(361) 983-2000

Open 7 days a week

Local Fishing Guides

 Inshore Fishing Trips

Capt. Jonathan Dugi

Tight Lines Guide Service

Jonathan_dugi@yahoo.com

Website – Tightlines.Fishing

1(830) 534-1613

Capt. David "Hot Sauce" Stewart

Half And Full Day Fishing Charters

Fishingwithhotsauce@outlook.com

1(504) 704-1705

Capt. Manuel "LOLO" Laredo

Offering Half and Full day inshore fishing
Wade , Drift , boat fishing with live bait or artificial lures.

LOLO Sportz Fishing

Facebook - @Lolosportz Fishing

Mlaredo4@gmail.com 

(361) 218-2504

 

 

   

 Capt. Shellie Gray

Bayrat Guide Service

Email: Bayrats@tisd.net 

Website: www.bayrat.com

Instagram: CaptShellieGray

(361) 649-8729

 

 Capt. Matt Henderson

Matt's Fishing Service 

Inshore ~ Surf ~ Jetties

crossroadswelding@yahoo.com 

(361) 212-0528

 Capt. Kerri Chatham

Wade Fishing ~ Drift Fishing

Half & Full Day Available. Live Bait & Artificial 

Facebook: CKC Outfitters 

Email: Ckcoutfitters@yahoo.com 

(346) 808-8011 

 

 

   

Capt. Will Granberry

Saltwater Fishing Trips

(361) 235-0100

Email: bayfishingportoconnor@gmail.com 

Website: www.bayfishingportoconnor.com

Instagram: @BayfishingPortoconnor

Facebook: Bay Fishing Port O Connor

 Capt. Keith Hudson 

PinFeather Guide Service

Specializes in Trout, Redfish, Sheephead and Gaftop.

All Species Seasonally Caught

(832) 277-1636

Email: khudson60@verizon.net 

Website: www.pinfeatherguideservice.com 

Facebook: PinFeatherGuideservice   

Instagram: @PinFeatherGuideservice

 

 

 

Duck Hunting and Fishing Trips

 

Capt. Brandon Traw

Specializing in Wade Fishing Trips 

Duck Hunts Avaliable 

Facebook: Captbrandontraw

Instagram: @Captbrandontraw

capt.btraw@gmail.com 

(832) 421-5607

Capt. Brittany Gale

Bay Fishing & Waterfowl Hunting

Gale Force Outdoors

Bngtcb5@gmail.com

(361) 212-6581

Capt. Tex Reich

Specializing in Wade Fishing

Duck Hunts Available

tex@texreichoutfitters.com

(361)746-1330

 

 

 

Capt. Will Granberry

Dove and Waterfowl Trips

Avian Skies

Email: avianskies@gmail.com

(361) 235-0100

Website: http://www.avianskies.com/

Instagram: @avianskies

Facebook: Avianskies

Capt. Gary gray

Bayrats Guide Service

Hunting & Fishing Trips

gary@bayrat.com   

Website: www.bayrat.com

Instagram: @garygraybayrat

(361) 550-4577

 

 

 Capt. Freddie Harborth

Custom Rod Charters & Guide Service

Bay ~ Jetties ~ Surf ~ Duck Hunting

Freddie.Harborth@gmail.com 

Website: www.Customrodsandrepair.com 

(361) 648-1905

 

 

   

Capt. Colton Stahl 

High Roller Guide Service

Hunting and Fishing Service

(979) 250-3435

Email: csguideservice@gmail.com

Facebook: High Roller Guide Service

   

Offshore Fishing Trips